fix: delete site invalidates cache #86
Loading…
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "fix/invalidate-cache-on-delete-site"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
closes #84