fix(front): delete user #85
Loading…
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "fix/delete-user"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
closes #73